You are here

Professor Name

Email

Colleges

Prof. Sergey Shabala

Shabala@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Chunhai Fan

chunhai@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Dongge Ma

dongge@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Maurizio Prato

prato@ksu.edu.sa

College of Food and Agriculture Science

Prof. Steven Nolan

Nolan@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Meinrat Andreae

andreae@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Ilhami Gulcin

gulcin@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Claudiu Supuran

supuran@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Rishikesh Bhalerao

bhalerao@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Philip White

white@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Jaakko Kangasjärvi

kangasjarvi@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Jorg Kudla

kudla@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Klaus Mayer

mayer@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Paul Trayhurn

trayhurn@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science