You are here

Professor Name

Email

Colleges

Prof. Antonio Abate

antonioabate@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Francois Buscot

francois.buscot@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Michael Schloter

schloter@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Jun Chen

jun.chen@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Mika Sillanpaa

sillanpaa@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Edoardo Mosconi

mosconi@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Gaurau Sharma

g.sharma@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Jorg Kudla

kudla@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Klaus Mayer

k.mayer@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Philip White

white@ksu.edu.sa

College of Science

Prof. Pedro Rodriguez

prodriguez@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Yakov Kuzyakov

ykuzyakov@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Leho Tedersoo

leho.tedersoo@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Damia Barcelo

damia@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Meinrat Andreae

m.andreae@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Josep Haro

josep@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Timon Rabczuk

timon.rabczuk@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Jun Lin

jlin@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Gamal ElMasry

g.elmasry@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Vincenzo Fogliano

vincenzo.fogliano@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Suleiman Allakhverdiev

allakhverdiev@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Martin Pumera

martin.pumera@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Rafael Luque

rafael.luque@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Martin Zobel

martin.zobel@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Filippo De Angelis

filippo.angelis@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Shengqian Ma

sqma@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Banglin Chen

banglin.chen@ksu.edu.sa

 

Prof. Hendrik Poorter

h.poorter@ksu.edu.sa